Effra Hall Tavern, Brixton

Thursday, 2 June 21:00

Jazz Jamaica live @ The Effra

Saturday, 4 June 21:30

Alan Weekes Quartet @ The Effra

Sunday, 5 June 20:30

SOFF Music Jam

Tuesday, 7 June 21:00

Carmen & The Red Roosters Play the Blues @ The Effra

Thursday, 9 June 21:00

Jazz Jamaica live @ The Effra

Saturday, 11 June 21:30

Alan Weekes Quartet @ The Effra

Sunday, 12 June 20:30

SOFF Music Jam

Tuesday, 14 June 21:00

The Soothsayers live @ The Effra

Thursday, 16 June 21:00

Jazz Jamaica live @ The Effra

Saturday, 18 June 21:30

Alan Weekes Quartet @ The Effra

Sunday, 19 June 20:30

SOFF Music Jam

Thursday, 23 June 21:00

Jazz Jamaica live @ The Effra

Saturday, 25 June 21:30

Alan Weekes Quartet @ The Effra

Sunday, 26 June 21:00

Kush presents AFROSPOT Live @ The Effra

Tuesday, 28 June 21:00

The Soothsayers live @ The Effra

Thursday, 30 June 21:00

Jazz Jamaica live @ The Effra


venue contact and location details

Leave a Reply