the pheasantry

Wednesday 1st June Bounder & Cad ‘Pizzas And Pizzazz’


Thursday 2nd June Dean Friedman Live In Concert


Friday 3rd June Dean Friedman Live In Concert


Saturday 4th June SoulTrippers


Tuesday 7th June Narin Gylman


Wednesday 8th June Katya DJ


Thursday 9th June Cabaret Confidential


Friday 10th June Momentum


Sat 11th June  Platform 4


Sun 12 June  ‘As Long As I Have Music’ – The Songs Of Eyles And Gould


Sat 18 June Kelley Suttenfield & Tosh Sheridan: Zoe Francis


Sun 19 June  Jumoké Fashola’s ‘Dirty Little Secrets’


Thur 30 June Trudy Kerr And Mark Jennett


venue contact and location details

Leave a Reply