**BRASSERIE TOULOUSE LAUTREC

 

** This venue has pledged its support to our Kickstarter campaign – many thanks Nolan!


Wednesday 1st June WEST END FRENCHIES  &  DENQUAR


Thursday 2nd June WEST END WENDIES OPEN MIC


Friday 3rd June BIRTH OF THE BLUES PRESENTED BY SIMONE CRADDOCK


Saturday 4th June THE FALLEN HEROES


Sunday 5th June MARTA CAPPONI JAZZ DUO & VIVAVOCALS


Monday 6th June ROBERTO MANZIN & THE JASON LYON TRIO


Tuesday 7th June LEE GOLD JAZZ SINGER PIANIST


Wednesday 8th June THEO JACKSON SINGER PIANIST


Thursday 9th June WEST END WENDIES OPEN MIC


Friday 10th June THE AYDENNE SIMONE QUARTET


Saturday 11th June STEALING FLOWERS BY FLORENCE JOELLE


Sunday 12th June S.H.E CAN JAM !!! – NO.1 ALL FEMALE COLLECTIVE


Monday 13th June BENET MCLEAN & THE JASON LYON TRIO


Tuesday 14th June SCOTT BRAMLEY COCKTAIL PIANIST


Wednesday 15th June DENQUAR


Thursday 16th June WEST END WENDIES OPEN MIC


Friday 17th June LYRAS PRESENTED BY MARTA CAPPONI


Saturday 18th June MARTIN SPEAKE FEAT. FAITH BRACKENBURY QUARTET


Sunday 19th June HARRIET EAVES & NATHAN JARVIS JAZZ DUO


Monday 20th June JIM MULLEN & THE JASON LYON TRIO


Tuesday 21st June DOM PIPKIN’S NEW ORLEANS BLUES


Wednesday 22nd June ERIC RANZONI SINGER PIANIST


Thursday 23rd June WEST END WENDIES OPEN MIC


Friday 24th June NOEMI NUTI PRESENTS THE GREAT AMERICAN SONGBOOK


Saturday 25th June QUEEN CLAIRIE SEXTET


Sunday 26th June LOUISE ELLEN & THE JUKE BOX BAND


Monday 27th June CHRISTIAN BREWER & THE JASON LYON TRIO


Tuesday 28th June LEE GOLD JAZZ SINGER PIANIST


Wednesday 29th June DOM PIPKIN’S NEW ORLEANS BLUES


Thursday 30th June WEST END WENDIES OPEN MIC


venue contact and location details

 

18 thoughts on “**BRASSERIE TOULOUSE LAUTREC

Leave a Reply