The Bull’s Head, Sw13 (36 gigs)

JULY 2016 PROGRAMME

Friday 1st July
8.30pm Sugar T & The Swells

Saturday 2nd July
8.30pm JATB presents Simao Lobo Quartet

Sunday 3rd July
2.30pm Sunday Lunch Swing Session The Haywood Sisters
7.30pm The Applejacks

Monday 4th July
8.30pm Stormy Monday Club Present The Guy Tortora Band American Independence Night Special

Tuesday 5th July
8.30pm Stealing Dan & Don

Wednesday 6th July
8.30pm Way Out West

Thursday 7th July
8.30pm The J-Sonics

Friday 8th July
8.30pm Zeeteah Massiah & The Disciples

Saturday 9th July
8.30pm Sarah Jane Morris & Antonio Forcione

Sunday 10th July
2.30pm Sunday Lunch Swing Session Shifty Little Sister
7.30pm Marina Lieberman & Emily Estelle’s Midsummer Magic

Monday 11th July
8.30pm Stormy Monday Club presents Joe Jammer

Tuesday 12th July
7.30pm Folk fusion Night Hattie Briggs

Wednesday 13th July
8.30pm Way Out West

Thursday 14th July
8.30pm Alan Price

Friday 15th July
8.30pm Art Themen

Saturday 16th July
8.30pm Davide Mantovani & Ivano Borgazzo

Sunday 17th July
2.30pm The Big Swing Band
7.30pm Imperial Strut

Monday 18th July
8.30pm Stormy Monday Club Present Chris Antonik

Tuesday 19th July
8.30pm The Humphrey Lyttelton Band

Wednesday 20th July
8.30pm Way Out West

Thursday 21st July
8.30pm The Pronto Swing Quintet

Friday 22nd July
8.30pm Groove Warriors

Saturday 23rd July
8.30pm The Fallen Heroes

Sunday 24th July
7.30pm The Ellie Bignall Quintet

Monday 25th July
8.30pm Stormy Monday Club Present The Flamingo All Stars

Tuesday 26th July
8.30pm Sax Appeal featuring Derek Nash

Wednesday 27th July
7.30pm Way Out West

Thursday 28th July
8.30pm Never The Bride

Friday 29th July
8.30pm Soul Sugar’d

Saturday 30th July
8.30pm Peter King

Sunday 31st July
2.00pm Sunday Lunch Session The Barnes Blues Band
8.00pm NYJO Nonet presents Celebrate The Great American Composers


VENUE DETAILS

Leave a Reply