JBGB Events presents…

Sat 27th Aug 2022 8PM
Some Kinda Wonderful – The Music Of Stevie Wonder
@Piano Smithfield

Wed 31st Aug 2022 8PM
Return of the Misha Mullov-Abbado Group
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street

Fri 9th Sep 2022 8PM
Katie Birtill
@The Pheasantry

Fri 9th Sep 2022 8PM
Trudy Kerr
Jazz Divas 2022 @The Pheasantry

Sat 10th Sep 2022 8PM
The Darius Brubeck Quartet – “In Their Own Sweet Way”
@Crazy Coqs

Thu 22nd Sep 2022 7PM
Chris Ingham & Harry Greene
@The Rose & Crown, Snettisham

Thu 22nd Sep 2022 7.15PM
Chris Ingham’s Jazz At The Movies featuring Joanna Eden
@Wells Maltings

Sat 24th Sep 2022 7.30PM
The Magical Music of Stephen Sondheim With Joanna Eden
@Crazy Coqs

Tue 4th Oct 2022 7PM
Polly Gibbons with Ross Stanley, “All For You, Body & Soul”
Autumn Jazz @ Piano Smithfield

Thu 6th Oct 2022 8PM
Lizzie Ball – Swinging Autumn
@The Pheasantry

Fri 7th Oct 2022 8PM
Clare Teal & Jason Rebello
@The Pheasantry

Sat 8th Oct 2022 6PM
Clare Teal & Jason Rebello
@The Pheasantry

Sat 8th Oct 2022 8.30PM
Clare Teal & Jason Rebello
@The Pheasantry

Sat 8th Oct 2022 8.30PM
Alan Barnes Quartet
@Piano Smithfield

Thu 13th Oct 2022 8PM
Claire Martin, Nikki Iles & Dave Green in THREE’S COMPANY
@Piano Smithfield

Fri 14th Oct 2022 8PM
Claire Martin, Nikki Iles & Dave Green in THREE’S COMPANY
@Piano Smithfield

Sat 15th Oct 2022 8PM
Charity Angels Lunch
@The Lansdowne Club

Wed 19th Oct 2022 12PM
Liane Carroll – Solo Returns
@Piano Smithfield

Thu 20th Oct 2022 8PM
The Gareth Lockrane Big Band Residency 2022
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street

Sun 23rd Oct 2022 1PM
Nick Fitch & Jamie McCredie
@The Rose & Crown, Snettisham

Thu 27th Oct 2022 7.15PM
Dave & Judith O’Higgins – “His ‘N Hers”
@Piano Smithfield

Thu 27th Oct 2022 8PM
Some Kinda Wonderful – The Music Of Stevie Wonder
@Piano Smithfield

Wed 2nd Nov 2022 8PM
Claire Martin with David Newton Quartet & Alex Garnett
@The Apex

Thu 3rd Nov 2022 7.30PM
Mark Nightingale & Callum Au – The Sound of J&K
@Piano Smithfield

Thu 3rd Nov 2022 8PM
Claire Martin with David Newton Quartet & Alex Garnett
@The Pheasantry

Fri 4th Nov 2022 8PM
Claire Martin with David Newton & Alex Garnett
@The Pheasantry

Sat 5th Nov 2022 8PM
The Nikki Iles Jazz Orchestra
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street

Sun 6th Nov 2022 1PM
Claire Martin with David Newton Quartet & Alex Garnett
@Frinton Jazz Club

Sun 6th Nov 2022 1.30PM
B Lexie – in concert
@Piano Smithfield

Wed 9th Nov 2022 8PM
Miles In The 50’s Featuring Chris Ingham’s REBOP Sextet
Autumn Jazz At Smithfield

Thu 10th Nov 2022 8PM
Gabrielle Ducomble – Parisian Jazz & Tango
@Crazy Coqs

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022

Fri 11th Nov 2022 7PM
The Joanna Eden Quartet
@Crazy Coqs

Sat 12th Nov 2022 7PM
THE SIMON SPILLETT BIG BAND PLAYS THE MUSIC OF TUBBY HAYES
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street

Sun 13th Nov 2022 1PM
Some Kinda Wonderful – The Music Of Stevie Wonder
@Piano Smithfield

Tue 15th Nov 2022 8PM
The Derek Nash Acoustic Quartet
@Crazy Coqs

Wed 16th Nov 2022 7PM
London Bossa Quartet with guest Sara Dowling
@Crazy Coqs

Wed 16th Nov 2022 9.15PM
Elaine Delmar – Musical Salute to Lena Horne
@Crazy Coqs

Thu 17th Nov 2022 7PM
Geoff Gascoyne Sextet – Jazz Hooks
@Piano Smithfield

Thu 17th Nov 2022 8PM
Janet Planet (USA) – The Music of Johnny Mandel
@Crazy Coqs

Thu 17th Nov 2022 9.15PM
Elaine Delmar and the Mark Nightingale Big Band
@Pizza Express High Holborn

Sun 20th Nov 2022 1PM
Elaine Delmar and the Mark Nightingale Big Band
@Pizza Express High Holborn

Sun 20th Nov 2022 8PM
Elaine Delmar and the Mark Nightingale Big Band
@Pizza Express High Holborn